Bigg Boss Season 10 Contestants Complete List. View full details on this post and subscribe for more daily updates. Please don't forget to like and share the post!

Bigg Boss Season 10 Contestants Complete List

Bigg Boss 10’s ‘confirmed’ list of contestants has been finally revealed. This season there are total 15 contestants, 8 commoners and 7 celebs, who have entered the Bigg Boss house.

The 8 commoners include Manoj Punjabi, Ruchika Singh, Feroz Khan, Lokesh Kumari Sharma, Manveer Gurjar, Priyanka Jagga, Nitibha Kaul, Baba and the 7 celebrities are Rahul Dev, Antara Biswas, Lopamudra Raut, VJ Bani, Karan Mehra, Rohan Mehra and Gaurav Chopra.

Watch the video to know more:

Please Like Bigg Boss Facebook FanPage and our YouTube channel to get all the latest updates, videos, news and reviews on India's biggest reality show Bigg Boss.