‘Dil Na Jaane Kyun’ By Atif Aslam

Pakistani Pop-star, Atif Aslam new song ‘Dil Na Jaane Kyun’ just got released over the internet.
The song is for a Bollywood movie called ‘Jayatabhai Ki Luv Story’; and is getting a positive response from the listeners.

The music of the film will be directed by Sachin-Jigar while the lyrics are penned by Priya Panchal & Mayur Puri. The music of the film has become a huge hit online. Atif Aslam has sung 3 songs in the film.

1.”Aa Bhi Jaa Mere Mehermaan” Atif Aslam
2.”Dil Na Jaane Kyun” Atif Aslam, Anushka Manchanda
3.”Hai Na” Atif Aslam, Priya Panchal