First HUM Tv Awards Winner List and Pictures

Hum TV 1st Awards, the most anticipated awards was held yesterday in Karachi,To celebrate the Fashion & Drama entertainment Industry,With some great performances from Pakistani stars across the border.

List For the 1st Hum TV Awards Winner

The Awards ceremony was hosted by Mahira Khan along with Mekaal
Best Solo Artist: Shehzad Roy
Best Music Video: Beliya
Best OST: Mere Qatil Mere Dildaar
Best Male Model: Abbas Jaffri
Best Female Model: Ayyan
Best Womenswear Designer: Nomi Ansari
Best Menswear Designer: Deepak Perwani
Best Actor in a Comic Role: Uroosa Siddiqui
Best Sitcom: Extra’s – The Mango People
Best Soap: Mujhe Roothney Na Dena
Best Actor Male Soap: Imran Aslam (Mujhay Roothnay…)
Best Actor Female Soap: Sumbul Iqbal (Raju Rocket)
Lifetime Achievment Award: Moin Akhtar
Best New Sensation: Shehryar Munawar (Mere Dard..) and Sohai Aabro (Sanjha)
Best Series: Kitni Girhein Baaqi Hain
Best Supporting Actress: Samina Pirzada (Roshan Sitara) and Shagufta Ejaz (Mere Qatil..)
Best Supporting Actor: Mohib Mirza (Shehr e Zaat)
Best Writer: Umera Ahmed (Maat)
Best Director: Farooq Rind (Sanjha)
Vest Drama: Shehr e Zaat